Quick Links :: Maps

Administration

Administrator Title Phone Email
William Neely Principal 462-4300
ext. 704307
billneely@atasusd.org
Libby Madding Vice Principal - Curriculum & Instruction 462-4300
ext. 704310
libbymadding@atasusd.org
Chris Allen Vice Principal - Discipline & Attendance 462-4300
ext. 704327
chrisallen@atasusd.org

Administration Staff

MaryAnne Chaney Principal's Secretary 462-4300
ext. 704307
maryannechaney@atasusd.org
Darcy Price Vice Principal Secretary - Madding 462-4300
ext. 704310
darcyprice@atasusd.org
Kristin Edrington Vice Principal Secretary - Donaghe 462-4327
ext. 704327
kristinedrington@atasusd.org
Laurie Kershner Counseling Secretary 462-4308 lauriekershner@atasusd.org
Debbie Peterson Registrar 462-4300 debbiepeterson@atasusd.org
Michelle Weisheitinger ASB Bookkeeper 462-4300
ext. 704304
michelleweisheitinger@atasusd.org


Campus Supervisors

Darvell Cullors   462-4300
ext. 704322
darvellcullors@atasusd.org
Sid Rodriguez   462-4300
ext. 704324
sidrodriguez@atasusd.org

Counselors

Counselor Assigned Students Email
Heather Bakich A-D students heatherbakich@atasusd.org
Allyson Dexter-LaSalle E-L students allysondexter@atasusd.org
Ashley Hurni M-R students ashleyhurni@atasusd.org
Meghan Beck S-Z students meghanbeck@atasusd.org
Laurie Kershner Counseling Secretary lauriekershner@atasusd.org
Contact all Counselors at 462-4308

Faculty

Teacher Department Email Website
Ivan Bradley Computer Tech ivanbradley@atasusd.org Link
Cierra Boots Athletics cierraboots@atasusd.org Link
Shelley Brard Leadership shelleybrard@atasusd.org  
Jennifer Bravo Foreign Lang. jenniferbravo@atasusd.org Link
MaryJo Cali Consumer Sciences maryjocali@atasusd.org Link
Nate Conrad Performing Arts nathanaelconrad@atasusd.org Link
Christian Cooper Health christiancooper@atasusd.org Link
Victor Cooper Math victorcooper@atasusd.org Link
Mary Corey English marycorey@atasusd.org Link
Kyle Dadson Ag-Auto kyledadson@atasusd.org Link
Joe Davis PE josephdavis@atasusd.org  
Danielle Deluca Math danielledeluca@atasusd.org Link
Heather Demosthenes Speech heatherdemosthenes@atasusd.org  
Wendy Denzel Math wendydenzel@atasusd.org Link
Sam DeRose Athletics samderose@atasusd.org Link
Robin Dery Foreign Lang. robindery@atasusd.org Link
David Donati Social Science daviddonati@atasusd.org Link
Jacque Evers Learning Center jacqueevers@atasusd.org  
Chris Ferree Health chrisferree@atasusd.org Link
John Forte Science johnforte@atasusd.org Link
Ron Fugle Math ronfugle@atasusd.org Link
Trudy Futak PE trudyfutak@atasusd.org Link
Jennifer George English jennifergeorge@atasusd.org Link
Aurelie Gomez Learning Center aureliegomez@atasusd.org  
Tess Harback Visual Arts tessharback@atasusd.org Link
Sheri Harrison English sheriharrison@atasusd.org Link
April Haworth Learning Center aprilhaworth@atasusd.org  
Lindsey Hayes English lindseyhayes@atasusd.org Link
Charlie Herrera Ag-Auto charlesherrera@atasusd.org Link
Glenda Highland Social Science glendahighland@atasusd.org Link
SuzAnne Hogan English suzannehogan@atasusd.org Link
Catherine Holdridge English catherineholdridge@atasusd.org Link
Tom Hollis Science thomashollis@atasusd.org Link
Musik Makarow-Sanchez PE musikmakarowsanchez@atasusd.org  
Jeremy Massie Foreign Lang. jeremymassie@atasusd.org Link
Irene McDaniel Math irenemcdaniel@atasusd.org Link
Angie McQuitty Science angeliquemcquitty@atasusd.org Link
Eileen Medina Math eileenmedina@atasusd.org Link
Mike Melzer Social Studies mikemelzer@atasusd.org Link
Christine Miller Learning Center christinemiller@atasusd.org  
David Muff English davidmuff@atasusd.org Link
David Pascolla Computer Tech. davidpascolla@atasusd.org Link
Alan Pietsch Performing Arts alanpietsch@atasusd.org  
Phil Poist Learning Center philpoist@atasusd.org  
Sabrina Pratt Performing Arts sabrinapratt@atasusd.org Link
Sholeh Prochello English sholehprochello@atasusd.org Link
Deborah Reyes-Gardner English deborahreyesgardner@atasusd.org  
Rob Robertson Learning Center robrobertson@atasusd.org  
Scott Rosenblum Math scottrosenblum@atasusd.org Link
Kamela Proulx Wellness Center Coordinator kamelaproulx@atasusd.org  
Robin Ryburn Science robinryburn@atasusd.org Link
Peter Smith Social Science petersmith@atasusd.org Link
Jeff Spiller PE jeffspiller@atasusd.org Link
Julie Steyer Visual Arts juliesteyer@atasusd.org Link
Richard Sullenger Computer Tech richardsullenger@atasusd.org  
Roger Taber Science rogertaber@atasusd.org Link
Janet Tingley Consumer Sciences janettingley@atasusd.org Link
Ben Tomasini Social Science bentomasini@atasusd.org Link
Mark Van Allen PE markvanallen@atasusd.org Link
Andrew Weatherly Ag-Auto andrewweatherly@atasusd.org Link
Andrew Wilkie Science andrewwilkie@atasusd.org Link
Christine Williams Social Science christinewilliams@atasusd.org Link
Robb Wilwand Learning Center robbwilwand@atasusd.org  
Bonnie Zebe Learning Center bonniezebe@atasusd.org  

New Faculty and Staff

Welcome the newest Greyhounds

© Copyright 2017 Atascadero High School
greyhound logo